Fix typo in section header ("Transformating")
authorChris Martin <ch.martin@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 02:08:51 +0000 (22:08 -0400)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 19:23:27 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
Data/ByteString/Char8.hs

index 1d5ed73..6b1efb3 100644 (file)
@@ -66,7 +66,7 @@ module Data.ByteString.Char8 (
         null,                   -- :: ByteString -> Bool
         length,                 -- :: ByteString -> Int
 
-        -- * Transformating ByteStrings
+        -- * Transforming ByteStrings
         map,                    -- :: (Char -> Char) -> ByteString -> ByteString
         reverse,                -- :: ByteString -> ByteString
         intersperse,            -- :: Char -> ByteString -> ByteString