travis: Add GHC 8.0.1
authorSean Leather <sean.leather@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 08:48:39 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerSean Leather <sean.leather@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 08:49:21 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
.travis.yml

index 2c1c793..4eab416 100644 (file)
@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@ env:
  - GHCVER=7.6.3 CABALVER=1.16
  - GHCVER=7.8.2 CABALVER=1.18
  - GHCVER=7.8.3 CABALVER=1.18
+ - GHCVER=8.0.1 CABALVER=1.24
  - GHCVER=head  CABALVER=1.24
 
 matrix: