Add missing operator import (fixes #72)
authorMichael Snoyman <michael@snoyman.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 04:34:25 +0000 (07:34 +0300)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 4 May 2016 07:41:04 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
Data/ByteString/Lazy.hs
tests/Properties.hs

index 77e1520..01d4c1c 100644 (file)
@@ -225,6 +225,7 @@ import qualified Data.ByteString.Unsafe as S
 import Data.ByteString.Lazy.Internal
 
 #if !(MIN_VERSION_base(4,8,0))
+import Control.Applicative      ((<$>))
 import Data.Monoid              (Monoid(..))
 #endif
 import Control.Monad            (mplus)
index 60e3a49..d5ed575 100644 (file)
@@ -14,6 +14,7 @@ import Foreign.Marshal.Alloc
 import Foreign.Marshal.Array
 import GHC.Ptr
 import Test.QuickCheck
+import Control.Applicative
 import Control.Monad
 import Control.Concurrent
 import Control.Exception