travis: Fix for newer GHC/Cabal
authorSean Leather <sean.leather@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 07:34:10 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
committerSean Leather <sean.leather@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 08:48:53 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
commited766dd060d00a6c13c4ef760b5572e6dc80a24b
treeb8120b2cb9d651e3853a2a674f3a9bf5cee782e9
parent2dd846268e97a5ade0f68af341d760b96873cdf0
travis: Fix for newer GHC/Cabal
.travis.yml