Implement `stripPrefix`/`stripSuffix`
authorMario Blažević <blamario@yahoo.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 23:46:21 +0000 (19:46 -0400)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 14:33:06 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
commite17d3de26aff58f0a17e98672fcbf516368b3dd7
tree220511e8bbd54e7003b8d5f3b5ce806a858bc09c
parent84d041649c39e7dc0fe8d348da10d6ed1679a8f9
Implement `stripPrefix`/`stripSuffix`

This fixes #49 and closes #60
Data/ByteString.hs
Data/ByteString/Char8.hs
Data/ByteString/Lazy.hs
Data/ByteString/Lazy/Char8.hs
tests/Properties.hs