Add conversions between ShortByteString and CString
authorMoritz Kiefer <moritz.kiefer@purelyfunctional.org>
Tue, 2 May 2017 18:31:09 +0000 (20:31 +0200)
committerMoritz Kiefer <moritz.kiefer@purelyfunctional.org>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 16:29:44 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
commitbff7ad8b6f0b51cfcea02c45bb0ebe6629d00c09
tree42b9f49866a81ea181993178514f955832589c2f
parenta1c6a8b09125b77cc179c14da5837f1cfc9d75bd
Add conversions between ShortByteString and CString
Data/ByteString/Short.hs
Data/ByteString/Short/Internal.hs