travis: Add GHC 8.0.1
authorSean Leather <sean.leather@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 08:48:39 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerSean Leather <sean.leather@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 08:49:21 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
commitb87a07e4c7a3c79e6260b15b2475c426e71f165f
tree887a4090d588bf9b2387feefcd90a948be78fb7c
parented766dd060d00a6c13c4ef760b5572e6dc80a24b
travis: Add GHC 8.0.1
.travis.yml