travis: Use Cabal 1.24 when building for GHC HEAD
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 16 May 2016 11:32:23 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 16 May 2016 11:33:47 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
commitacc6924029822965a3d2fac2d975e5623fa3f1c4
treef0e7227fedcdd84f58f10836aae308ebf8c6db90
parent84253da85952765dd7631e467cc2b1d1bba03f24
travis: Use Cabal 1.24 when building for GHC HEAD
.travis.yml