Fix markup of identifier link and a typo (#118)
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 08:49:17 +0000 (01:49 -0700)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 08:49:17 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
commita1c6a8b09125b77cc179c14da5837f1cfc9d75bd
tree31c3a38fb65d0a37e4ab23711cf49907440845f0
parenta78a466881e210353a99819d7a07f62276a04c9e
Fix markup of identifier link and a typo (#118)

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Data/ByteString.hs