Add benchmarks and improve substring matching performance.
authorSean <burton.seanr@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 13:42:15 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
committerSean <burton.seanr@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 14:40:34 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
commit84b1338856b9a433993005ff6ad5a5ae157059bb
tree03a73b13bcecca4701a17573f0fb52d52ff70548
parent2160e091e215fecc9177d55a37cd50fc253ba86a
Add benchmarks and improve substring matching performance.
Data/ByteString.hs
bench/BenchAll.hs
bench/bench-bytestring.cabal
bench/wiki-haskell.html [new file with mode: 0644]