Remove trailing whitespace
authorChris Martin <ch.martin@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 02:17:33 +0000 (22:17 -0400)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 19:25:55 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
commit715094d380e4d76e734f55c71e739a9d38901ee8
tree8ff8d5e35b38a229341c806b094820a84686d4a9
parenta80c4261fafe5365d91e14e09e0f05f4b28684cc
Remove trailing whitespace
bench/bench-bytestring.cabal
bench/wiki-haskell.html