Use `not-home` instead of `hide` for internal modules
authorSimon Jakobi <simon.jakobi@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 17:11:59 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 09:50:12 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
commit6ab380050aadbda90f5fac2112df87b96709a88e
tree3024e53da9c628c5e626922f681933d256a5176f
parented48e3d972c5718f7a4f5802a253ba1d93357bf0
Use `not-home` instead of `hide` for internal modules

Fixes #65.
Data/ByteString/Builder/ASCII.hs
Data/ByteString/Builder/Internal.hs
Data/ByteString/Builder/Prim/Internal.hs
Data/ByteString/Internal.hs
Data/ByteString/Lazy/Internal.hs
Data/ByteString/Short/Internal.hs