Various small refactorings.
authorSean <burton.seanr@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 May 2016 13:21:52 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
committerDuncan Coutts <duncan@community.haskell.org>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 13:30:30 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
commit5dd1ccc79f1500e01e0c1108bcbe0405bc853ac9
tree50a734b5b4205840c64ffc94936f89870e48dabc
parentacff1898d6de16014eb6ad492260aa0ef8076705
Various small refactorings.

Including:
Fix tests.
Incorporate feedback.
Data/ByteString.hs
Data/ByteString/Builder/Internal.hs
Data/ByteString/Char8.hs
Data/ByteString/Internal.hs
Data/ByteString/Lazy.hs
Data/ByteString/Lazy/Char8.hs
Data/ByteString/Lazy/Internal.hs
Data/ByteString/Short/Internal.hs
tests/Properties.hs