Bump bytestring-version to odd 0.10.9.0 version
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 19:04:07 +0000 (21:04 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 19:05:03 +0000 (21:05 +0200)
commit4fc0da9886e5a8aff8988c63cbbad38c14a4f84d
tree0d5494d16e472a0adfa637d0743ba551f0a99000
parentf24e6c9d393ee578f70762129a2d58e9c11056f3
Bump bytestring-version to odd 0.10.9.0 version

add changelog entry for #126

NB: 0.10.9.0 rather than 0.10.10.0 as bytestring uses an even/odd
    versioning scheme
Changelog.md
bytestring.cabal