readInt: Document overflowing behaviour. See #144
authorNiklas Hamb├╝chen <mail@nh2.me>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 20:42:05 +0000 (21:42 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 19:22:30 +0000 (20:22 +0100)
commit4ed96fbf3309bfe8093b2841088ef8e6d8ee39b6
tree61651cafe383d0bc6a63c51a9291e31a3c93aca3
parent1bcbb2a9a1ab454f399dc73c59be1dcd664d60e0
readInt: Document overflowing behaviour. See #144
Data/ByteString/Char8.hs
Data/ByteString/Lazy/Char8.hs