Bug fix isolate; use correct offset in error message
authorLennart Kolmodin <kolmodin@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 May 2014 09:22:12 +0000 (13:22 +0400)
committerLennart Kolmodin <kolmodin@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 May 2014 09:35:56 +0000 (13:35 +0400)
commitd99097a008c1bc41331da48756485bbc9edb3fe9
tree10c6dad229b8cad0ca8eae85b242daed41b45695
parent521705c08c4608fadf34b19e2e04d694625b24a5
Bug fix isolate; use correct offset in error message

When a isolate decoder fails, it includes information about the
offsets of how far in the decoding it got in the error message.
With this change the offset is now correct.
src/Data/Binary/Get/Internal.hs