Don't use * as Type in the presence of TypeOperators
authorVladislav Zavialov <vlad.z.4096@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 May 2018 09:19:31 +0000 (12:19 +0300)
committerVladislav Zavialov <vlad.z.4096@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 10:08:30 +0000 (13:08 +0300)
commitd0912c8dda8b17c75e6020a970f93d27200d118c
treee77e9a1e457a14f1a66cbd79cdbcf3a1f56cc6f4
parentb660e3d2e4a78c6ed95f5632694c7eac6e520989
Don't use * as Type in the presence of TypeOperators
src/Data/Binary/Generic.hs