Remove INLINEs from GBinary/GSum methods
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 20:07:13 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 20:10:45 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
commit48c02966512a67b018fcdf093fab8d34bddf9a69
treec6d2f902db992afbe71f7f8b95eab6ae49412e30
parent169c71fb57f1b0088a29d2df99c70381666fcce8
Remove INLINEs from GBinary/GSum methods

These interact very badly with GHC 7.9.x's simplifier

See also

 - https://ghc.haskell.org/trac/ghc/ticket/9630 and

 - https://ghc.haskell.org/trac/ghc/ticket/9583
src/Data/Binary/Generic.hs