Fix CI
authorVladislav Zavialov <vlad.z.4096@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 May 2018 13:43:31 +0000 (16:43 +0300)
committerVladislav Zavialov <vlad.z.4096@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 00:40:03 +0000 (03:40 +0300)
commit45ef7a19b5031df5eb7dcc9b27726aefb2a36a73
treeafcc1064614c9536b8b33c5146aebbf302188da4
parent6da9858468f50b6936c5ad64cef80098d409cbeb
Fix CI
.travis.yml
benchmarks/Builder.hs
benchmarks/Cabal24.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
benchmarks/GenericsBench.hs
benchmarks/GenericsBenchCache.hs
benchmarks/GenericsBenchTypes.hs
binary.cabal
generics-bench.cache.gz [new file with mode: 0644]