Add tests for kind-polymorphic Control.Category
authorAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Fri, 31 May 2013 17:17:46 +0000 (12:17 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Fri, 31 May 2013 18:01:40 +0000 (13:01 -0500)
commitd901b4c738685f72bd9bfd48bfe292e7134325bd
treefcd4ab53b7b442d44c018e5d1c675440664a8d3f
parent14bd3c1a38be411f1711fc80dafa28b7a6f14dda
Add tests for kind-polymorphic Control.Category

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
tests/CatEntail.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/CatPairs.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/all.T