Fix documentation for withCWStringLen (#5396)
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 09:41:43 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 10:12:38 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
commita57369f54bd25a1de5d477f3c363b3bafd17d168
tree5d8a968cca42628b0364e885f9023678d0a98705
parent9f96eb7a59f36a03adc5403f5d87cf8ba8e63780
Fix documentation for withCWStringLen (#5396)
Foreign/C/String.hs