tweak unpack/unpack_nl to generate better Core (#5536)
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 10:10:42 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 10:11:32 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
commit56254d7bee159eaa76701a0088fd598f84faba11
tree6a85e8d356b91081c18f6b7621bca67e1b81eeaa
parentefa16a71a110fc26f56a92bf6d49027638fd6c66
tweak unpack/unpack_nl to generate better Core (#5536)
GHC/IO/Handle/Text.hs