Typos in comments
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 22:43:38 +0000 (00:43 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 22:44:29 +0000 (00:44 +0200)
fibon/Hackage/Pappy/Scar.java
fibon/Hackage/Pappy/examples/testsuite-java/Scar.java

index 56ed633..0c222dd 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@
 // java.* -> xjava.*
 //
 // Revision 1.3  1998/02/22 01:45:09  zox
-// Changed few privates to publics and cut down unnecesary output so it can be
+// Changed few privates to publics and cut down unnecessary output so it can be
 //   invoked from TestScar.
 //
 // Revision 1.2  1998/01/15 20:30:47  raif
index 56ed633..0c222dd 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@
 // java.* -> xjava.*
 //
 // Revision 1.3  1998/02/22 01:45:09  zox
-// Changed few privates to publics and cut down unnecesary output so it can be
+// Changed few privates to publics and cut down unnecessary output so it can be
 //   invoked from TestScar.
 //
 // Revision 1.2  1998/01/15 20:30:47  raif