Add sgraf812 and bgamari as CODEOWNERS codeowners
authorSebastian Graf <sgraf1337@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 17:31:57 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
committerSebastian Graf <sgraf1337@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 17:32:01 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
[skip ci]

CODEOWNERS [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/CODEOWNERS b/CODEOWNERS
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..7904088
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+# Syntax: https://docs.gitlab.com/ee/user/project/code_owners.html
+
+* @sgraf812 @bgamari
\ No newline at end of file