Typos in comments
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 22:43:38 +0000 (00:43 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 22:44:29 +0000 (00:44 +0200)
commitf9a577973edf6976e4c0703bf2afac900d7b6fd8
tree98ceed4f183d506b63505613c9bdb6ce83fcafaa
parent20ae9113ad31eca426883544f597a3cae9b60d94
Typos in comments
fibon/Hackage/Pappy/Scar.java
fibon/Hackage/Pappy/examples/testsuite-java/Scar.java