Typofix [ci skip]
authorGabor Greif <gabor.greif@nokia.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:32:37 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <gabor.greif@nokia.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:36:42 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
commitf481777acf608c132db47cb8badb618ef39a0d6f
tree2f3aa76d2e6df7e50930bbc311b074350f5d72e7
parenta3b0f2b2cff8babbb85cbbe1e7515905ffb444a8
Typofix [ci skip]
Simon-nofib-notes