Make `git clean -nxd` silent after `make distclean`
authorSebastian Graf <sebastian.graf@kit.edu>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 12:45:02 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
committerSebastian Graf <sgraf1337@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 12:15:59 +0000 (07:15 -0500)
commitcc8fc601f8869ebf75c58abccd8afc04dd8f0ec4
tree061df9a11a6223266ec6eb9cce12a6fdd3e4e2ca
parente62a49d30bd175c5e98b79cba7e7789dd6c387cd
Make `git clean -nxd` silent after `make distclean`

Also check that invariant in CI: After a `make distclean`
`git clean -nxd` should find no files.

The hope is that this catches cases were a `make clean` would forget to
list a `.gitignore`d file that should either be registered as a
`(DIST_)CLEAN_FILES` or should be unignored and committed into the
repository.
.gitlab-ci.yml
nofib-analyse/Makefile
real/maillist/Makefile