Hide Word from Prelude
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 15:53:52 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 15:54:48 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
commitc9c20d477088a8a7d5747f16afdf0652fba6dadf
tree31bd61cdfa2341ead7533827668188e5b4e9763a
parent5bc1c75db2c74413959772c85d43f8171fdd7b8c
Hide Word from Prelude

in benchmarks where Word is used. This fixes fall-out from #9531.
fibon/Hackage/Regex/Text/Regex/PDeriv/ByteString/LeftToRight.lhs
fibon/Hackage/Regex/Text/Regex/PDeriv/ByteString/LeftToRightD.lhs
fibon/Hackage/Regex/Text/Regex/PDeriv/ByteString/Posix.lhs
fibon/Hackage/Regex/Text/Regex/PDeriv/ByteString/RightToLeft.lhs
fibon/Hackage/Regex/Text/Regex/PDeriv/ByteString/TwoPasses.lhs
real/HMMS/Pronunciations.lhs
spectral/eliza/Main.hs
spectral/para/Main.lhs