Mention symlink situation on Git for Windows in README.md
authorSebastian Graf <sgraf1337@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 09:48:07 +0000 (04:48 -0500)
committerSebastian Graf <sgraf1337@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 09:33:14 +0000 (04:33 -0500)
commitc20122e0188b44d2a98dcada99ae41eb47c71f94
treeb94d8548b773b9e26c59a6be397f290c564da8f5
parent6cfa09804f79153c5f1ddb03d1806ccbfbe48fc5
Mention symlink situation on Git for Windows in README.md
README.md