Catch a few typos
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 10:03:17 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 10:22:29 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
commit999a46a1a73832795c532e142a3e37664417f35c
tree1e90378a27937fa6d3b1a5c527fc25e14f7bc0b0
parent74a15a458c66adeb582eb0944833ebdb45e8e9a2
Catch a few typos
Simon-nofib-notes