Add sgraf812 and bgamari as CODEOWNERS codeowners
authorSebastian Graf <sgraf1337@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 17:31:57 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
committerSebastian Graf <sgraf1337@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 17:32:01 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
commit7a702cc1f4c0cd0a360953d31aaf54ca56c40a3d
tree624ecf692bede1667d7e4a897bf83aa5ae76ab4a
parentb760674c194a0150e66992f5ab815441c1f64bbd
Add sgraf812 and bgamari as CODEOWNERS

[skip ci]
CODEOWNERS [new file with mode: 0644]