Update gitignore with more generated files.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 16:09:54 +0000 (09:09 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 14:41:01 +0000 (07:41 -0700)
commit487ff1a205ad4314b10c9bf486e84086ef39d419
treedf7aa326ec10712b87d12fb168596ee0eefb7549
parent12b6903065ea7fedca06ff21e91272ad6fdd0192
Update gitignore with more generated files.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
.gitignore