Typofix
authorGreif <gabor.greif@nokia.com>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 15:02:52 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
committerSebastian Graf <sgraf1337@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 17:49:50 +0000 (12:49 -0500)
commit44bff05de7ad57e15e887d18f97594b7ed0ffc77
treeb01de16d12ef16cb485cf4f1d200689229743df5
parent8b3c9596440ba81db732dcb30b88503ec03c9989
Typofix
parallel/transclos/Main.hs