Fix: #12084 deprecate old profiling flags
authorSeraphime Kirkovski <kirkseraph@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 May 2016 15:47:26 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 May 2016 17:23:06 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
commit35fc121fc8cc501ea2713c579a053be7ea65b16e
treee84daf45bc1be42a6ca4cfa1eec18dcc2238fd51
parentdfa9f9158943d2c441add8ccd4309c1b93fb347a
Fix: #12084 deprecate old profiling flags
fibon/Hackage/Funsat/bitset/bitset.cabal
fibon/Hackage/Funsat/parse-dimacs/parse-dimacs.cabal
fibon/Hackage/Funsat/parsec/parsec.cabal
fibon/Hackage/Regex/bitset/bitset.cabal
fibon/Hackage/Regex/regex-base/regex-base.cabal