Add exact-real-arithmetic benchmark from David Lester
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 14:10:02 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 14:12:24 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
commit20ae9113ad31eca426883544f597a3cae9b60d94
tree9f8d001c6def79efdf273a1b2948c3db2882a4b6
parent85d10a442ccc36b953cabe300ae7c2cd0dae9a97
Add exact-real-arithmetic benchmark from David Lester
spectral/exact-reals/Era.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
spectral/exact-reals/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
spectral/exact-reals/exact-reals.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]