fasta: Inline function needs to be static
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 03:20:56 +0000 (23:20 -0400)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 03:24:00 +0000 (23:24 -0400)
commit0574f35e65a01b08e3fb8f89aeaa297f3a00900a
tree472591945c558250a419a9942f89b89e4e53667e
parent5748d428204ea0552f70b2981eaf30d4a5cfd3e9
fasta: Inline function needs to be static

if I read http://gcc.gnu.org/onlinedocs/gcc/Inline.html correctly.

Also, clean generated files.
shootout/fasta/Makefile
shootout/fasta/fasta-c.c