ghc.git
6 years agoAdjust testsuite to new printf implementation
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 10:21:47 +0000 (12:21 +0200)] 
Adjust testsuite to new printf implementation

Expand 'bytes allocated' allowed in haddock.base, and update error
messages.

6 years agoIn the test that tests -optP -C, also pass -optP -ffreestanding
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 13:47:11 +0000 (15:47 +0200)] 
In the test that tests -optP -C, also pass -optP -ffreestanding

This closes #3389, and makes the testsuite go through again.

6 years agoFinish up asm test #5435 for Mac OS X
Edward Z. Yang [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 07:02:45 +0000 (00:02 -0700)] 
Finish up asm test #5435 for Mac OS X

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
6 years agoImplement assembly test for #5435 in Windows.
Edward Z. Yang [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 00:59:39 +0000 (17:59 -0700)] 
Implement assembly test for #5435 in Windows.

Fixes HostOS bug, where the define was not being set.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
6 years agoNew and improved tests for #5435. Linux only at the moment.
Edward Z. Yang [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 00:05:10 +0000 (17:05 -0700)] 
New and improved tests for #5435. Linux only at the moment.

Added a new test Makefile variable $(dllext), which is
instantiated to .dll or .so or .dylib depending on your platform.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
6 years agoTest for #8306
Austin Seipp [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 15:45:00 +0000 (10:45 -0500)] 
Test for #8306

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
6 years agoT5435 test improvements, see #5435 for details.
Edward Z. Yang [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 21:07:59 +0000 (14:07 -0700)] 
T5435 test improvements, see #5435 for details.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
6 years agoAdd test case for #8184
Patrick Palka [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 20:16:06 +0000 (16:16 -0400)] 
Add test case for #8184

6 years agoFix usage of 'expect_fail' in T2507
Patrick Palka [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 20:21:42 +0000 (16:21 -0400)] 
Fix usage of 'expect_fail' in T2507

6 years agoDelete trailing whitespace in cgrun070
Austin Seipp [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 18:54:33 +0000 (13:54 -0500)] 
Delete trailing whitespace in cgrun070

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
6 years agoFix up cgrun072 a bit (#8250)
Austin Seipp [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 18:01:38 +0000 (13:01 -0500)] 
Fix up cgrun072 a bit (#8250)

This includes:

 * Adding a test for bswap16 with a low byte >= 128
 * Also test the byteSwapN functions from GHC.Word, tested both INLINE
   and not INLINE, so we test both independent parts: the compilation of
   base, and the backend compiling the code *using* base.
 * Fix the usage of byteSwapN# primitives in the test, by masking off
 * the higher bits when storing the results in Word16/Word32.

Thanks to Reid Barton for the investigation.

Authored-by: Reid Barton <rwbarton@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
6 years agoAdd tests for the new ByteArray# <-> Addr# copy primops
Duncan Coutts [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 09:32:30 +0000 (10:32 +0100)] 
Add tests for the new ByteArray# <-> Addr# copy primops

Essentially the same tests as for the existing ByteArray# ones.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
6 years agoMake these two tests thread safe.
Edward Z. Yang [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:33:52 +0000 (13:33 -0700)] 
Make these two tests thread safe.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
6 years agoAdjust test suite to new Language Pragma warnigns
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 11:51:33 +0000 (13:51 +0200)] 
Adjust test suite to new Language Pragma warnigns

(this is related to #3647)

6 years agoSuppress some known broken Windows tests.
Edward Z. Yang [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 08:56:02 +0000 (01:56 -0700)] 
Suppress some known broken Windows tests.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
6 years agoSuppress some known errors from Mac OS X.
Edward Z. Yang [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 08:20:48 +0000 (01:20 -0700)] 
Suppress some known errors from Mac OS X.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
6 years agoFix egregious pathchar business in linker_unload.
Edward Z. Yang [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 05:45:02 +0000 (22:45 -0700)] 
Fix egregious pathchar business in linker_unload.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
6 years agoProperly provide leading underscore when necessary.
Edward Z. Yang [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 03:52:57 +0000 (20:52 -0700)] 
Properly provide leading underscore when necessary.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
6 years agoTests for #5435 (init/init_array/constr handling by linker)
Edward Z. Yang [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 23:43:11 +0000 (16:43 -0700)] 
Tests for #5435 (init/init_array/constr handling by linker)

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
6 years agoTests for the Coercible class
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 16:43:56 +0000 (18:43 +0200)] 
Tests for the Coercible class

Also see http://ghc.haskell.org/trac/ghc/wiki/NewtypeWrappers

6 years agoFollow change in [e17549c80425f3/base]
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 15:29:33 +0000 (17:29 +0200)] 
Follow change in [e17549c80425f3/base]

6 years agoAdd some tests for evaluating type-level naturals.
Iavor S. Diatchki [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 06:20:24 +0000 (23:20 -0700)] 
Add some tests for evaluating type-level naturals.

6 years agoTest for #8205
Jan Stolarek [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 10:11:13 +0000 (11:11 +0100)] 
Test for #8205

This test is a bit speculative, because I can't reproduce problem
on my machine. Still, it should work because it produces the same
Cmm that originally caused the problem.

6 years agoFix remaining AMP fallout.
Austin Seipp [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 19:14:05 +0000 (14:14 -0500)] 
Fix remaining AMP fallout.

The perf tests can probably be rechecked and tightened a little; I fixed
them with AMP the other day but some changes since then have made them
wibble perhaps.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
6 years agoLeftover change to relevant-binding warnings (one I missed)
Simon Peyton Jones [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 09:01:55 +0000 (10:01 +0100)] 
Leftover change to relevant-binding warnings (one I missed)

6 years agoFix output for T8262
Simon Peyton Jones [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 09:00:23 +0000 (10:00 +0100)] 
Fix output for T8262

6 years agoTest Trac #8262
Simon Peyton Jones [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 17:02:17 +0000 (18:02 +0100)] 
Test Trac #8262

6 years agoError message wibbles
Simon Peyton Jones [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 16:58:20 +0000 (17:58 +0100)] 
Error message wibbles

Almost all are re-orderings of relevant-binding output

       Relevant bindings include
  +      m :: Map (a, b) elt (bound at T3169.hs:12:17)
  +      b :: b (bound at T3169.hs:12:13)
         lookup :: (a, b) -> Map (a, b) elt -> Maybe elt
           (bound at T3169.hs:12:3)
  -      b :: b (bound at T3169.hs:12:13)
  -      m :: Map (a, b) elt (bound at T3169.hs:12:17)

6 years agoTest Trac #8227
Simon Peyton Jones [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 09:02:55 +0000 (10:02 +0100)] 
Test Trac #8227

6 years agoFix most AMP warnings.
Austin Seipp [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 14:02:04 +0000 (09:02 -0500)] 
Fix most AMP warnings.

Authored-by: David Luposchainsky <dluposchainsky@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
6 years agoTest for Trac #8242
Takano Akio [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 11:21:11 +0000 (20:21 +0900)] 
Test for Trac #8242

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
6 years agoUpdate T4437, per JavaScriptFFI changes.
Austin Seipp [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 19:15:03 +0000 (14:15 -0500)] 
Update T4437, per JavaScriptFFI changes.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
6 years agoRemove extensions from T4437 known to Cabal 1.18.0
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 22:00:15 +0000 (00:00 +0200)] 
Remove extensions from T4437 known to Cabal 1.18.0

Depends on [eb304bd9a8904c60febe3bf5d1768eebab7d05f2/ghc]

6 years agoAdapt for `containers-0.5.3.1` update
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 18:52:18 +0000 (20:52 +0200)] 
Adapt for `containers-0.5.3.1` update

See also [8a8cfb2ce9ff3d0b1a46421e02ebd5c0b7c61310/ghc]

6 years agoTest for -staticlib flag
Luke Iannini [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 05:49:16 +0000 (22:49 -0700)] 
Test for -staticlib flag

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
6 years agoAdd test for #8132
Jose Pedro Magalhaes [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 08:08:22 +0000 (10:08 +0200)] 
Add test for #8132

6 years agoAdapt test to avoid Typeable instance error
Jose Pedro Magalhaes [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 08:04:29 +0000 (10:04 +0200)] 
Adapt test to avoid Typeable instance error

6 years agoMagic incantation to make T7918 work on Linux
Edsko de Vries [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 13:44:48 +0000 (14:44 +0100)] 
Magic incantation to make T7918 work on Linux

This should solve the issue reported by a few people about missing symbols. Not
sure why this wasn't necessary on OSX.

6 years agoTests for Trac #8221
Simon Peyton Jones [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 12:27:21 +0000 (13:27 +0100)] 
Tests for Trac #8221

6 years agoadd a test for #8209
Simon Marlow [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 09:39:13 +0000 (10:39 +0100)] 
add a test for #8209

6 years agoTest for T7918
Edsko de Vries [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 07:50:42 +0000 (08:50 +0100)] 
Test for T7918

6 years agoTest Trac #8215
Simon Peyton Jones [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 08:20:19 +0000 (09:20 +0100)] 
Test Trac #8215

6 years agoTest Trac #8196
Simon Peyton Jones [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 10:15:21 +0000 (11:15 +0100)] 
Test Trac #8196

6 years agoWibble for removing InlineWrapper
Simon Peyton Jones [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 10:13:16 +0000 (11:13 +0100)] 
Wibble for removing InlineWrapper

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into atomics
Ryan Newton [Sat, 31 Aug 2013 02:45:46 +0000 (22:45 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into atomics

6 years agoAdapt for `containers-0.5.2.1` update
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 11:36:41 +0000 (13:36 +0200)] 
Adapt for `containers-0.5.2.1` update

See also [d6c44672849d3a42d0f986d171025355466d9c7c/ghc]

6 years agoTest cases for new IncoherentInstances behaviour
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 07:51:31 +0000 (09:51 +0200)] 
Test cases for new IncoherentInstances behaviour

(related to #8141)

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
6 years agoUpdated tests for the change in wrapper IdInfo syntax in
Nicolas Frisby [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 20:24:02 +0000 (15:24 -0500)] 
Updated tests for the change in wrapper IdInfo syntax in
c080f727ba5f83921b842fcff71e9066adbdc250

6 years agoFollow error-message changes for type holes
Simon Peyton Jones [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 15:41:50 +0000 (16:41 +0100)] 
Follow error-message changes for type holes

6 years agoFollow TH pretty-printing change
Simon Peyton Jones [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 15:41:34 +0000 (16:41 +0100)] 
Follow TH pretty-printing change

6 years agoIncrease peak-megabytes for T4801
Simon Peyton Jones [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 15:41:18 +0000 (16:41 +0100)] 
Increase peak-megabytes for T4801

Peak-megabytes depends delicately on when GC happens

6 years agoTest Trac #8155
Simon Peyton Jones [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 15:40:44 +0000 (16:40 +0100)] 
Test Trac #8155

6 years agoUse msse2 in Conversions test (See #8195)
Jan Stolarek [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 11:33:40 +0000 (12:33 +0100)] 
Use msse2 in Conversions test (See #8195)

6 years agoAdd NumDecimals to GHC ext list in T4437.
Austin Seipp [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 01:22:51 +0000 (20:22 -0500)] 
Add NumDecimals to GHC ext list in T4437.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
6 years agoAdd test for -XNumDecimals
Austin Seipp [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 22:18:21 +0000 (17:18 -0500)] 
Add test for -XNumDecimals

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
6 years agoWibble to tests from improving comments about apartness.
Richard Eisenberg [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 16:05:03 +0000 (12:05 -0400)] 
Wibble to tests from improving comments about apartness.

6 years agoWibble to output from change in roles error messages
Richard Eisenberg [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 02:07:11 +0000 (22:07 -0400)] 
Wibble to output from change in roles error messages

6 years agoAdd test for #8186
Richard Eisenberg [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 21:38:41 +0000 (17:38 -0400)] 
Add test for #8186

6 years agoAdd test-case for #8172
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 21:12:28 +0000 (23:12 +0200)] 
Add test-case for #8172

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
6 years agoFix typo in expected-perf update commit c6361f6cb4
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 07:47:41 +0000 (09:47 +0200)] 
Fix typo in expected-perf update commit c6361f6cb4

6 years agoUpdate `perf/haddock` expected values
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 07:36:56 +0000 (09:36 +0200)] 
Update `perf/haddock` expected values

This was caused by the Cabal 1.18-pre update perfomed via
[795fe083e59fa22055cca53fadc36ebd26b0d2a5/ghc]

6 years agoAdd regression test for #8113
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 09:39:29 +0000 (11:39 +0200)] 
Add regression test for #8113

Depends on fix in 3229eadbff857b110f20ffddb80d5f7abd5d7216 to pass

6 years agoThe linker can still be used when DYNAMIC_GHC_PROGRAMS=YES
Simon Marlow [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 20:33:38 +0000 (21:33 +0100)] 
The linker can still be used when DYNAMIC_GHC_PROGRAMS=YES

6 years agoFix atomicinc
Simon Marlow [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 19:07:22 +0000 (20:07 +0100)] 
Fix atomicinc

I think the change in optimisation levels due to
d06083739a310c36e9e6dc82107c8c4b03210e56 had the side effect of not
inlining atomic_inc(), which together with the broken way the test was
set up made it fail.

6 years agoremove debugging cruft
Simon Marlow [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 18:54:05 +0000 (19:54 +0100)] 
remove debugging cruft

6 years agolinker_unload fails when using dynamic GHCi.
Austin Seipp [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 18:22:22 +0000 (13:22 -0500)] 
linker_unload fails when using dynamic GHCi.

This is because dynamic GHCi can't load archive files, and linker_unload
explicitly does this via loadArchive().

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
6 years agoAdd a test for unloading object files in the linker (#8039)
Simon Marlow [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 09:49:07 +0000 (10:49 +0100)] 
Add a test for unloading object files in the linker (#8039)

6 years agoUpdate casArray# test and add simple casMutVar# test.
Ryan Newton [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 03:40:51 +0000 (23:40 -0400)] 
Update casArray# test and add simple casMutVar# test.

6 years agoOmit hpc for CAS test. HPC breaks CAS currently.
Ryan Newton [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 23:18:44 +0000 (19:18 -0400)] 
Omit hpc for CAS test.  HPC breaks CAS currently.

6 years agoAdd a basic test for casArray#.
Ryan Newton [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 19:50:56 +0000 (15:50 -0400)] 
Add a basic test for casArray#.

6 years agominor: update test case to go along with atomic_inc change
Ryan Newton [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 23:56:08 +0000 (19:56 -0400)] 
minor: update test case to go along with atomic_inc change

6 years agoRellocate test for T7689 to different directory
Jan Stolarek [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 15:31:19 +0000 (16:31 +0100)] 
Rellocate test for T7689 to different directory

This test is testing primops, so it should be in the primops/
directory and not numeric.

6 years agoAdd regression test for #8142
Jan Stolarek [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 12:44:04 +0000 (13:44 +0100)] 
Add regression test for #8142

6 years agoAdd test cases for T457
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 11:47:04 +0000 (13:47 +0200)] 
Add test cases for T457

(fixes #457)

6 years agoImproved performanace
Simon Peyton Jones [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 08:51:02 +0000 (09:51 +0100)] 
Improved performanace

6 years agoTest case for #7901.
Anders Papitto [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 21:14:28 +0000 (14:14 -0700)] 
Test case for #7901.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
6 years agoFix test for #8116.
Austin Seipp [Sat, 17 Aug 2013 04:12:02 +0000 (23:12 -0500)] 
Fix test for #8116.

This caused a failure on some 32bit builds due to floating point
(in)accuracy. But Complex is already strict in both its components, and
we really just want to know the code works, so an easier solution is to
simply use `seq` to force evaluation.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
6 years agoAdd testcase for #8138
Richard Eisenberg [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 17:32:44 +0000 (13:32 -0400)] 
Add testcase for #8138

6 years agoAdd a regression test (see #7953)
Austin Seipp [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 01:23:45 +0000 (20:23 -0500)] 
Add a regression test (see #7953)

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
6 years agoAdd a regression test (see #8116)
Austin Seipp [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 01:20:01 +0000 (20:20 -0500)] 
Add a regression test (see #8116)

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
6 years agoAdd regression test for #8103
Jan Stolarek [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 15:34:06 +0000 (16:34 +0100)] 
Add regression test for #8103

6 years agoComparison primops return Int# (Fixes #6135)
Jan Stolarek [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 15:15:43 +0000 (16:15 +0100)] 
Comparison primops return Int# (Fixes #6135)

This patch adds tests for new primops and fixes the existing ones.
For a deatiled discussion of this changes please visit the wiki page:
http://hackage.haskell.org/trac/ghc/wiki/PrimBool

6 years agoAdd a failing test, see #7574.
Austin Seipp [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 06:43:18 +0000 (01:43 -0500)] 
Add a failing test, see #7574.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
6 years agoAdd failing test, see issue #8131.
Austin Seipp [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 06:36:32 +0000 (01:36 -0500)] 
Add failing test, see issue #8131.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
6 years agoprint035 now passes (see #7382)
Austin Seipp [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 05:37:15 +0000 (00:37 -0500)] 
print035 now passes (see #7382)

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
6 years agoFix naming of ClosedFam1/ClosedFam2 tests.
Austin Seipp [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 05:12:11 +0000 (00:12 -0500)] 
Fix naming of ClosedFam1/ClosedFam2 tests.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
6 years agoFix duplicate test names
Jan Stolarek [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 08:37:58 +0000 (08:37 +0000)] 
Fix duplicate test names

6 years agoAdd LICENSE file, along with a copy of the GPLv3.
Austin Seipp [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 17:13:31 +0000 (12:13 -0500)] 
Add LICENSE file, along with a copy of the GPLv3.

Closes Trac #8117.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
6 years agoFix #7116 failing due to uniques
Jan Stolarek [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 09:10:15 +0000 (10:10 +0100)] 
Fix #7116 failing due to uniques

6 years agoAdded test cases for closed type families in .hs-boot files.
Richard Eisenberg [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 15:56:39 +0000 (16:56 +0100)] 
Added test cases for closed type families in .hs-boot files.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://darcs.haskell.org/srv/darcs/testsuite
Richard Eisenberg [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 16:33:17 +0000 (17:33 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://darcs.haskell.org/srv/darcs/testsuite

6 years agoAdd test case for #7938.
Richard Eisenberg [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 16:32:59 +0000 (17:32 +0100)] 
Add test case for #7938.

6 years agoWibbles to output from refactoring datacon code
Richard Eisenberg [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 16:24:48 +0000 (17:24 +0100)] 
Wibbles to output from refactoring datacon code

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://darcs.haskell.org/srv/darcs/testsuite
Richard Eisenberg [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 14:59:19 +0000 (15:59 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://darcs.haskell.org/srv/darcs/testsuite

6 years agoAdd tests for roles.
Richard Eisenberg [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 14:50:51 +0000 (15:50 +0100)] 
Add tests for roles.

Many of the files modified are just wibbles to output, because now
tycons have roles attached to them, which are produced in the debugging
dumps.

6 years agoAdd new test for #8020.
Richard Eisenberg [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 11:56:18 +0000 (12:56 +0100)] 
Add new test for #8020.

6 years agoAdd a test for #7881
Ian Lynagh [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 17:11:23 +0000 (18:11 +0100)] 
Add a test for #7881

6 years agoAdd NegativeLiterals to T4437
Ian Lynagh [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 19:02:47 +0000 (20:02 +0100)] 
Add NegativeLiterals to T4437

6 years agoAdd a test for T7895 (literal overflow)
Ian Lynagh [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 17:49:59 +0000 (18:49 +0100)] 
Add a test for T7895 (literal overflow)

6 years agoTest for #7116 (strength reduction)
Jan Stolarek [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 10:48:58 +0000 (11:48 +0100)] 
Test for #7116 (strength reduction)