test test-win32-ci
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 13:43:27 +0000 (09:43 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 17:45:13 +0000 (13:45 -0400)
.gitlab-ci.yml

index 4d39651..3bcd77e 100644 (file)
@@ -480,6 +480,7 @@ nightly-i386-windows-hadrian:
     - bash -c "echo include mk/flavours/quick.mk > mk/build.mk"
     - bash -c "PATH=`pwd`/toolchain/bin:$PATH make -j`mk/detect-cpu-count.sh`"
     - bash -c "PATH=`pwd`/toolchain/bin:$PATH make binary-dist TAR_COMP_OPTS=-1"
+    - ls
     - bash -c 'make V=0 test THREADS=`mk/detect-cpu-count.sh` JUNIT_FILE=../../junit.xml'
   tags:
     - x86_64-windows