Forgot an argument to test() wip/T16212-fixed
authorSebastian Graf <sebastian.graf@kit.edu>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 09:24:36 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
committerSebastian Graf <sgraf1337@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 09:28:17 +0000 (04:28 -0500)
testsuite/tests/ghc-api/annotations/all.T

index c14e3b4..106d9ae 100644 (file)
@@ -60,4 +60,4 @@ test('T13163',      [extra_files(['Test13163.hs']),
 test('T15303',      [extra_files(['Test15303.hs']),
                      ignore_stderr], makefile_test, ['T15303'])
 test('T16212',      [extra_files(['Test16212.hs']),
-                     ignore_stderr], makefile_test)
+                     ignore_stderr], makefile_test, ['T16212'])