Tiny wibble to trace message
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 23:07:10 +0000 (00:07 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 11:54:46 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
compiler/typecheck/TcRnMonad.lhs

index 1d27729..452a105 100644 (file)
@@ -1103,7 +1103,7 @@ traceTcConstraints :: String -> TcM ()
 traceTcConstraints msg
   = do { lie_var <- getConstraintVar
        ; lie     <- readTcRef lie_var
-       ; traceTc (msg ++ "LIE:") (ppr lie)
+       ; traceTc (msg ++ "LIE:") (ppr lie)
        }
 \end{code}