Fix #8009 : Failure to compile on powerpc64-linux.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 22 Jun 2013 12:00:01 +0000 (22:00 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 22 Jun 2013 12:02:28 +0000 (22:02 +1000)
Add definitions for stg_C_FINALIZER_LIST and n_capabilities.

includes/stg/MiscClosures.h

index ca5280f..8717687 100644 (file)
@@ -98,6 +98,7 @@ RTS_FUN(stg_BCO);
 RTS_ENTRY(stg_EVACUATED);
 RTS_ENTRY(stg_WEAK);
 RTS_ENTRY(stg_DEAD_WEAK);
+RTS_ENTRY(stg_C_FINALIZER_LIST);
 RTS_ENTRY(stg_STABLE_NAME);
 RTS_ENTRY(stg_MVAR_CLEAN);
 RTS_ENTRY(stg_MVAR_DIRTY);
@@ -483,6 +484,9 @@ extern StgWord      CCS_SYSTEM[];
 extern unsigned int RTS_VAR(CC_ID);            /* global ids */
 extern unsigned int RTS_VAR(CCS_ID);
 
+// Capability.c
+extern unsigned int n_capabilities;
+
 #endif
 
 #endif /* STGMISCCLOSURES_H */