testsuite: T5486 requires integer-gmp internals
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 20:49:19 +0000 (21:49 +0100)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 20:52:48 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
testsuite/tests/llvm/should_compile/all.T

index 5e5ca53..e915419 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ setTestOpts(f)
 
 test('T5054', reqlib('hmatrix'), compile, ['-package hmatrix'])
 test('T5054_2', reqlib('hmatrix'), compile, ['-package hmatrix'])
-test('T5486', normal, compile, [''])
+test('T5486', reqlib('integer-gmp'), compile, [''])
 test('T5681', normal, compile, [''])
 test('T6158', [reqlib('vector'), reqlib('primitive')], compile, ['-package vector -package primitive'])
 test('T7571', cmm_src, compile, [''])