Typos in comments [ci skip]
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 10:59:56 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 11:01:09 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
compiler/backpack/NameShape.hs
compiler/coreSyn/CoreSyn.hs

index 0804d71..9817854 100644 (file)
@@ -159,7 +159,7 @@ ns_module = mkHoleModule . ns_mod_name
 -- | Substitution on @{A.T}@.  We enforce the invariant that the
 -- 'nameModule' of keys of this map have 'moduleUnitId' @hole@
 -- (meaning that if we have a hole substitution, the keys of the map
 -- | Substitution on @{A.T}@.  We enforce the invariant that the
 -- 'nameModule' of keys of this map have 'moduleUnitId' @hole@
 -- (meaning that if we have a hole substitution, the keys of the map
--- are never affected.)  Alternately, this is ismorphic to
+-- are never affected.)  Alternately, this is isomorphic to
 -- @Map ('ModuleName', 'OccName') 'Name'@.
 type ShNameSubst = NameEnv Name
 
 -- @Map ('ModuleName', 'OccName') 'Name'@.
 type ShNameSubst = NameEnv Name
 
index 6f692e0..0bf15f5 100644 (file)
@@ -271,7 +271,7 @@ data Expr b
   | App   (Expr b) (Arg b)
   | Lam   b (Expr b)
   | Let   (Bind b) (Expr b)
   | App   (Expr b) (Arg b)
   | Lam   b (Expr b)
   | Let   (Bind b) (Expr b)
-  | Case  (Expr b) b Type [Alt b]       -- See #case_invariant#
+  | Case  (Expr b) b Type [Alt b]       -- See #case_invariants#
   | Cast  (Expr b) Coercion
   | Tick  (Tickish Id) (Expr b)
   | Type  Type
   | Cast  (Expr b) Coercion
   | Tick  (Tickish Id) (Expr b)
   | Type  Type