Handle W80 in floatFormat
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 10:39:58 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 08:59:42 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
compiler/nativeGen/Format.hs

index 00811f1..1e32185 100644 (file)
@@ -68,6 +68,7 @@ floatFormat width
  = case width of
         W32     -> FF32
         W64     -> FF64
+        W80     -> FF80
         other   -> pprPanic "Format.floatFormat" (ppr other)