Bump bytes allocated for T12234
authorDavid Feuer <david.feuer@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 16:30:48 +0000 (11:30 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 16:31:17 +0000 (11:31 -0500)
Reviewers: austin, bgamari

Subscribers: mpickering, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3258

testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/all.T

index b774815..6b89961 100644 (file)
@@ -986,6 +986,7 @@ test('T12234',
           # 2017-02-05:   74374440  (Probably OccAnal fixes)
           # 2017-02-17:   86525344  (Type-indexed Typeable)
           # 2017-02-25:   80245640  (Early inline patch)
+          # 2017-03-01:   84750072  (Unclear. Possibly catch# signature change.)
           ]),
      ],
      compile,