testsuite: Fix incorrectly capitalized True in testlib.py
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 29 May 2018 21:36:13 +0000 (17:36 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 29 May 2018 21:45:05 +0000 (17:45 -0400)
testsuite/driver/testlib.py

index e63c118..6e86cdc 100644 (file)
@@ -871,7 +871,7 @@ def do_test(name, way, func, args, files):
             if_verbose(1, '** pre_cmd was "{0}". Running trace'.format(override_options(opts.pre_cmd)))
             runCmd('cd "{0}" && strace {1}'.format(opts.testdir, override_options(opts.pre_cmd)),
                            stderr = subprocess.STDOUT,
-                           print_output = true)
+                           print_output = True)
 
     result = func(*[name,way] + args)