Avoid call-clobbered registers
authorManuel M T Chakravarty <chak@cse.unsw.edu.au>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 11:20:53 +0000 (21:20 +1000)
committerManuel M T Chakravarty <chak@cse.unsw.edu.au>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 12:03:42 +0000 (22:03 +1000)
rts/OldARMAtomic.c

index 5c51cc0..b2c52fc 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
  * -------------------------------------------------------------------------- */
 
 #include "PosixSource.h"
-#include "Stg.h"
+#include "Rts.h"
 
 #if defined(HAVE_SCHED_H)
 #include <sched.h>