add a sleep for systems with low-resolution file timestamps
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 11:17:13 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 10:46:30 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
testsuite/tests/driver/recomp013/Makefile

index 1b213c4..fe14fc4 100644 (file)
@@ -19,6 +19,7 @@ recomp013: clean
        echo 'module C where import B; a2 = 142' > C.hs
        echo 'first run'
        '$(TEST_HC)' $(TEST_HC_OPTS_NO_RECOMP) --make C.hs
+       sleep 1
        echo 'module B (module A) where import A hiding (a1, a2)' > B.hs
        echo 'second run'
        '$(TEST_HC)' $(TEST_HC_OPTS_NO_RECOMP) --make C.hs