Comments only
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 07:57:41 +0000 (08:57 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 11:33:47 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
compiler/simplCore/Simplify.hs

index 91ed644..dd0d45b 100644 (file)
@@ -566,7 +566,6 @@ That's what the 'go' loop in prepareRhs does
 prepareRhs :: TopLevelFlag -> SimplEnv -> OutId -> OutExpr -> SimplM (SimplEnv, OutExpr)
 -- See Note [prepareRhs]
 -- Adds new floats to the env iff that allows us to return a good RHS
--- See Note [prepareRhs]
 prepareRhs top_lvl env id (Cast rhs co)    -- Note [Float coercions]
   | Pair ty1 _ty2 <- coercionKind co       -- Do *not* do this if rhs has an unlifted type
   , not (isUnliftedType ty1)            -- see Note [Float coercions (unlifted)]