Correct typo "Deppendency" -> Dependency
authorNathan van Doorn <nathan@myrtlesoftware.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 09:41:37 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
committerKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 09:49:00 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
PR: https://github.com/ghc/ghc/pull/203/

docs/users_guide/8.6.1-notes.rst
docs/users_guide/8.8.1-notes.rst

index cfa2880..13f5b4d 100644 (file)
@@ -266,7 +266,7 @@ for further change information.
     libraries/array/array.cabal:             Dependency of ``ghc`` library
     libraries/base/base.cabal:               Core library
     libraries/binary/binary.cabal:           Dependency of ``ghc`` library
-    libraries/bytestring/bytestring.cabal:   Deppendency of ``ghc`` library
+    libraries/bytestring/bytestring.cabal:   Dependency of ``ghc`` library
     libraries/Cabal/Cabal/Cabal.cabal:       Dependency of ``ghc-pkg`` utility
     libraries/containers/containers.cabal:   Dependency of ``ghc`` library
     libraries/deepseq/deepseq.cabal:         Dependency of ``ghc`` library
index d3da37e..4de2369 100644 (file)
@@ -140,7 +140,7 @@ for further change information.
     libraries/array/array.cabal:             Dependency of ``ghc`` library
     libraries/base/base.cabal:               Core library
     libraries/binary/binary.cabal:           Dependency of ``ghc`` library
-    libraries/bytestring/bytestring.cabal:   Deppendency of ``ghc`` library
+    libraries/bytestring/bytestring.cabal:   Dependency of ``ghc`` library
     libraries/Cabal/Cabal/Cabal.cabal:       Dependency of ``ghc-pkg`` utility
     libraries/containers/containers.cabal:   Dependency of ``ghc`` library
     libraries/deepseq/deepseq.cabal:         Dependency of ``ghc`` library